Compare Listings

Meet the Team
Ray Smith

Ray Smith

Senior Partner

Ray Smith

Senior Partner

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751558</p> <p>r.smith@watsonsproperty.org

Andrew Tayler

Andrew Tayler

Partner and Chartered Surveyor

Andrew Tayler

Partner and Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>a.tayler@watsonsproperty.org

Nick Eley

Nick Eley

Partner/Head of Sales and Lettings

Nick Eley

Partner/Head of Sales and Lettings

Residential Sales</p> <p>01603 751564</p> <p>n.eley@watsonsproperty.org

Alison Crawford

Alison Crawford

Head of HR/Business Operations

Alison Crawford

Head of HR/Business Operations

Business Operations</p> <p>01603 751567</p> <p>a.crawford@watsonsproperty.org

Rachel Westby

Rachel Westby

Business Operations Manager

Rachel Westby

Business Operations Manager

Business Operation</p> <p>01603 226527</p> <p>r.westby@watsonsproperty.org

Lorrel Evans

Lorrel Evans

Business Operations Coordinator

Lorrel Evans

Business Operations Coordinator

Business Operations</p> <p>01603 226528</p> <p>l.evans@watsonsproperty.org

Gemma MacRae

Gemma MacRae

Business Operations Coordinator

Gemma MacRae

Business Operations Coordinator

Business Operations</p> <p>01603 226528</p> <p>g.macrae@watsonsproperty.org

Tony Parkins

Tony Parkins

IT/Facilities Manager

Tony Parkins

IT/Facilities Manager

Business Operations</p> <p>01603 751572</p> <p>t.parkins@watsonsproperty.org

Mark Francis Pearce

Mark Francis Pearce

Digital Marketing Manager

Mark Francis Pearce

Digital Marketing Manager

Business Operations</p> <p>01603 751562</p> <p>m.pearce@watsonsproperty.org

Kieran Norman

Kieran Norman

Digital Marketing Executive

Kieran Norman

Digital Marketing Executive

Business Operations</p> <p>01603 226508</p> <p>k.norman@watsonsproperty.org

Ian Harris

Ian Harris

Branch Manager

Ian Harris

Branch Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01603 751569</p> <p>i.harris@watsonsproperty.org

Lee Woodward

Lee Woodward

Senior Negotiator

Lee Woodward

Senior Negotiator

Residential Sales</p> <p>01603 619916</p> <p>l.woodward@watsonsproperty.org

Jade Ethridge

Jade Ethridge

Negotiator

Jade Ethridge

Negotiator

Residential Sales</p> <p>01603 619916</p> <p>j.ethridge@watsonsproperty.org

Steve Houghton

Steve Houghton

Valuer

Residential Sales</p> <p>01603 619916</p> <p>s.houghton@watsonsproperty.org

Liz Ross

Liz Ross

Viewings Specialist

Liz Ross

Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales</p> <p>01603 619916</p> <p>enquiries@watsonsproperty.org

Nathan Humphreys

Nathan Humphreys

Senior Property Manager

Nathan Humphreys

Senior Property Manager

Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226500</p> <p>management@watsonsproperty.org

Abbie Lamb

Abbie Lamb

Regional Property Manager

Abbie Lamb

Regional Property Manager

Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226500</p> <p>management@watsonsproperty.org

Kerry Winn

Kerry Winn

Regional Property Manager

Kerry Winn

Regional Property Manager

Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226500</p> <p>management@watsonsproperty.org

Shelley Philbrock

Shelley Philbrock

Legal and Compliance Coordinator

Shelley Philbrock

Legal and Compliance Coordinator

Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226500</p> <p>management@watsonsproperty.org

Simon Cavie

Simon Cavie

Clerk of Works

Simon Cavie

Clerk of Works

Valuation and Surveys</p> <p>01263 800145 / 01553 600860</p> <p>s.cavie@watsonsproperty.org

Thomas Palmer

Thomas Palmer

Senior Lettings Negotiator

Thomas Palmer

Senior Lettings Negotiator

Lettings and Property Management</p> <p>01603 226504</p> <p>t.palmer.watsonsproperty.org

Marie Hewitt

Marie Hewitt

Senior Lettings Coordinator

Marie Hewitt

Senior Lettings Coordinator

Lettings and Property Management</p> <p>01603 751555</p> <p>m.hewitt@watsonsproperty.org

Melanie Mayes

Melanie Mayes

Senior Lettings Coordinator

Melanie Mayes

Senior Lettings Coordinator

Lettings and Property Management</p> <p>01263 514256</p> <p>m.mayes@watsonsproperty.org

Georgina Thew

Georgina Thew

Lettings Negotiator

Georgina Thew

Lettings Negotiator

Lettings and Property Management</p> <p>01603 751555</p> <p>g.thew@watsonsproperty.org

Eric Sturgeon

Eric Sturgeon

Lettings Coordinator

Eric Sturgeon

Lettings Coordinator

Lettings and Property Management</p> <p>01603 751555</p> <p>e.sturgeon@watsonsproperty.org

Sam Mcgregor

Sam Mcgregor

Lettings Account Assistant

Sam Mcgregor

Lettings Account Assistant

Lettings and Property Management</p> <p>01603 751555</p> <p>m.hewitt@watsonsproperty.org

Ciaron Bailey

Ciaron Bailey

Lettings Negotiator

Ciaron Bailey

Lettings Negotiator

Lettings and Property Management</p> <p>01263 514256</p> <p>c.bailey@watsonsproperty.org

Gavin Swinbourne

Gavin Swinbourne

Chartered Surveyor

Gavin Swinbourne

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Surveys - Surveyor</p> <p>01263 800145 / 01553 600860</p> <p>g.swinbourne@watsonsproperty.org

Ian Frost

Ian Frost

Chartered Surveyor

Ian Frost

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Surveys - Surveyor</p> <p>0191 7317610</p> <p>i.frost@watsonsproperty.org

Hannah McConnell-Wood

Hannah McConnell-Wood

Chartered Surveyor

Hannah McConnell-Wood

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Surveys - Surveyor</p> <p>01522 308054</p> <p>h.mcconnellwood@watsonsproperty.org

Mark Fidgett

Mark Fidgett

Chartered Surveyor

Mark Fidgett

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Surveys - Surveyor</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>m.fidgett@watsonsproperty.org

Ruth Warnes

Ruth Warnes

Chartered Surveyor

Ruth Warnes

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Surveys - Surveyor</p> <p>01473 350095 / 01284 337180</p> <p>r.warnes@watsonsproperty.org

Mike Tims

Mike Tims

Chartered Surveyor

Mike Tims

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Surveys - Surveyor</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>m.tims@watsonsproperty.org

Ian Davies

Ian Davies

Chartered Surveyor

Ian Davies

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Surveys - Surveyor</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>i.davies@watsonsproperty.org

John Garfoot

John Garfoot

Chartered Surveyor

John Garfoot

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Surveys - Surveyor</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>j.garfoot@watsonsproperty.org

Zoe Plant

Zoe Plant

Chartered Surveyor

Zoe Plant

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Surveys - Surveyor</p> <p>01553 600860</p> <p>z.plant@watsonsproperty.org

Michael Kelly

Michael Kelly

Chartered Surveyor

Michael Kelly

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Surveys - Surveyor</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>m.kelly@watsonsproperty.org

Jessica Dams

Jessica Dams

Trainee Chartered Surveyor

Jessica Dams

Trainee Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Surveys - Surveyor</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>j.dams@watsonsproperty.org

James Laughlin

James Laughlin

Trainee Chartered Surveyor

James Laughlin

Trainee Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Surveys - Surveyor</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>j.laughlin@watsonsproperty.org

Neil Turvey

Neil Turvey

Commercial Chartered Surveyor

Neil Turvey

Commercial Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Surveys</p> <p>07917 610116</p> <p>n.turvey@watsonsproperty.org

Helen Vanstone

Helen Vanstone

Valuation Services Manager

Helen Vanstone

Valuation Services Manager

Valuation and Surveys - Customer Support</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>h.vanstone@watsonsproperty.org

Sophie Morton-Crate

Sophie Morton-Crate

Valuation Services Coordinator

Sophie Morton-Crate

Valuation Services Coordinator

Valuation and Surveys - Customer Support</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>s.morton-crate@watsonsproperty.org

Paul Smith

Paul Smith

Valuation Services Coordinator

Paul Smith

Valuation Services Coordinator

Valuation and Surveys - Customer Support</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>p.smith@watsonsproperty.org

Suzii Farmer

Suzii Farmer

Valuation Services Coordinator

Suzii Farmer

Valuation Services Coordinator

Valuation and Surveys - Customer Support</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>s.farmer@watsonsproperty.org

Karen Brown

Karen Brown

Valuation Services Manager

Karen Brown

Valuation Services Manager

Valuation and Surveys - Survey Support</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>k.brown@watsonsproperty.org

Jane Baron

Jane Baron

Senior Surveyor Support Coordinator

Jane Baron

Senior Surveyor Support Coordinator

Valuation and Surveys - Survey Support</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>j.baron@watsonsproperty.org

Sarah Corke

Sarah Corke

Surveyor Support Coordinator

Sarah Corke

Surveyor Support Coordinator

Valuation and Surveys - Survey Support</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>s.corke@watsonsproperty.org

Sharon Salisbury

Sharon Salisbury

Surveyor Support Coordinator

Sharon Salisbury

Surveyor Support Coordinator

Valuation and Surveys - Survey Support</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>s.salisbury@watsonsproperty.org

Hayley Parker

Hayley Parker

Surveyor Support Coordinator

Hayley Parker

Surveyor Support Coordinator

Valuation and Surveys - Survey Support</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>h.parker@watsonsproperty.org

Mark Finlay

Mark Finlay

Head of Finance

Mark Finlay

Head of Finance

Finance</p> <p>01603 226524</p> <p>m.finlay@watsonsproperty.org

Michelle Markin

Michelle Markin

Business Finance Manager

Michelle Markin

Business Finance Manager

Finance</p> <p>01603 226518</p> <p>m.markin@watsonsproperty.org

Daniel Mayes

Daniel Mayes

Client Finance Manager

Daniel Mayes

Client Finance Manager

Finance - Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226503</p> <p>d.mayes@watsonsproperty.org

Toni Lett

Toni Lett

Service Charge Manager

Toni Lett

Service Charge Manager

Finance - Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226514</p> <p>t.lett@watsonsproperty.org

Jennifer Lake

Jennifer Lake

Service Charge Technician

Jennifer Lake

Service Charge Technician

Finance - Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226514</p> <p>j.lake@watsonsproperty.org

Jackie Taylor

Jackie Taylor

Credit Controller

Jackie Taylor

Credit Controller

Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226500</p> <p>management@watsonsproperty.org

aylsham-branch
Tiphanie Endruweit

Tiphanie Endruweit

Branch Manager

Tiphanie Endruweit

Branch Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 733881</p> <p>t.endruweit@watsonsproperty.org

Lesley Childs

Lesley Childs

Senior Negotiator

Lesley Childs

Senior Negotiator

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 733881</p> <p>l.childs@watsonsproperty.org

Stephanie Reckert

Stephanie Reckert

Negotiator

Stephanie Reckert

Negotiator

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 733881</p> <p>s.reckert@watsonsproperty.org

Ellen Andrew

Ellen Andrew

Viewings Specialist

Ellen Andrew

Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 733881

Gill Phillips

Gill Phillips

Viewings Specialist

Gill Phillips

Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 733881

cromer-branch
Peter Gale

Peter Gale

Branch Manager

Peter Gale

Branch Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 515120</p> <p>p.gale@watsonsproperty.org

Wesley Stokes

Wesley Stokes

Sales Manager

Wesley Stokes

Sales Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 515120</p> <p>w.stokes@watsonsproperty.org

Julia Lawson

Julia Lawson

Negotiator

Julia Lawson

Negotiator

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 515120</p> <p>j.lawson@watsonsproperty.org

Kirsty Raby

Kirsty Raby

Negotiator

Kirsty Raby

Negotiator

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 515120</p> <p>k.raby@watsonsproperty.org

David Jarrel

David Jarrel

Viewings Specialist

David Jarrel

Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 515120

Barry Knight

Barry Knight

Viewings Specialist

Barry Knight

Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 515120

holt-branch
Anthony Burn

Anthony Burn

Branch Manager

Anthony Burn

Branch Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 711021</p> <p>a.burn@watsonsproperty.org

Ann Rollo

Ann Rollo

Sales Manager

Ann Rollo

Sales Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 711021</p> <p>a.rollo@watsonsproperty.org

Julie Lucas

Julie Lucas

Negotiator

Julie Lucas

Negotiator

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 711021</p> <p>j.lucas@watsonsproperty.org

Karen Thomas

Karen Thomas

Negotiator

Karen Thomas

Negotiator

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 711021</p> <p>k.thomas@watsonsproperty.org

Susan Wotton

Susan Wotton

Viewings Specialist

Susan Wotton

Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 711021

Lorraine Rudd

Lorraine Rudd

Viewings Specialist

Lorraine Rudd

Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 711021

north-walsham-branch
Julie Smith

Julie Smith

Branch Manager

Julie Smith

Branch Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01692 404658</p> <p>j.smith@watsonsproperty.org

Diane Northway

Diane Northway

Senior Negotiator

Diane Northway

Senior Negotiator

Residential Sales</p> <p>01262 404658</p> <p>d.northway@watsonsproperty.org

Caroline Larke

Caroline Larke

Negotiator

Caroline Larke

Negotiator

Residential Sales</p> <p>01692 404658</p> <p>c.larke@watsonsproperty.org

Andrew Jenkins

Andrew Jenkins

Viewings Specialist

Andrew Jenkins

Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales</p> <p>01262 404658

Ruth Epton

Ruth Epton

Viewings Specialist

Ruth Epton

Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales</p> <p>01692 404658

sheringham-branch
Teresa Battrick

Teresa Battrick

Branch Manager

Teresa Battrick

Branch Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 823201</p> <p>t.battrick@watsonsproperty.org

Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith

Senior Negotiator

Sarah Smith

Senior Negotiator

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 823201</p> <p>s.smith@watsonsproperty.org

Dawn O'Leary

Dawn O'Leary

Negotiator

Dawn O'Leary

Negotiator

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 823201</p> <p>d.oleary@watsonsproperty.org

Kelly Moran

Kelly Moran

Negotiator/Viewings Specialist

Kelly Moran

Negotiator/Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 823201</p> <p>k.moran@watsonsproperty.org

Mike Spicer

Mike Spicer

Viewings Specialist

Mike Spicer

Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 823201

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap